Terms & Conditions

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS CAREFULLY, AS THEY CONTAIN IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR USE OF THIS WEBSITE AS WELL AS YOUR RIGHTS, REMEDIES AND OBLIGATIONS. BY ACCESSING AND USING THIS WEBSITE, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE READ AND UNDERSTAND THESE TERMS AND YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THEM.

USE OF THIS WEBSITE

This website is the property of gocheapgo.com.

This site is provided "as is" and you access and use it at your own risk. While reasonable efforts are made to ensure that this site is up to date and free of errors or inaccuracies, gocheapgo.com makes no representations or warranties, nor does it certify the absence of errors or the absolute accuracy of its content, at any time or at any time.

APPLICABLE LAWS

Gocheapgo.com manages this website from its offices located in Quebec, Canada. You agree (a) that all matters relating to access to, use or purchases of this website are governed by the laws of the province of Quebec and the laws of Canada applicable therein and they must be interpreted in accordance with these laws.

DISPUTE SETTLEMENT

You agree that any dispute between you and gocheapgo.com concerning these terms and the operations contemplated herein must be submitted to the competent court of the judicial district of Laval, province of Quebec.

PARTIAL INVALIDITY OF THE AGREEMENT

If any provision of these Terms of Use is illegal, void or for any reason unenforceable, then that stipulation may be severed from the rest of these Terms of Use and will have no effect on the validity and enforceability of the other stipulations.

FULL AGREEMENT

These terms, including (a) the online shopping terms (below), (b) the acceptable use policy (below) and (c) the privacy policy of gocheapgo.com, constitute the entire agreement between gocheapgo.com and you for the use of this website.

MODIFICATION OF CONDITIONS

Gocheapgo.com may change these terms from time to time, for any reason, by posting the new terms on this website. Please review these terms from time to time to take notice of any changes. If you continue to use this website after the new terms are posted, you will be deemed to have accepted the changes.

CONTENTS OF THE WEBSITE

The entire content of the site, including, but not limited to the text, design, graphics, drawings, photos, email addresses, illustrations, videos, code and software, as well as the organization and the presentation of such content (collectively referred to as “content” hereafter), are subject to all economic rights provided by intellectual property law, including (but not limited to) copyright and trademarks.

You acknowledge and agree that the right and title to such rights will be retained by gocheapgo.com. You are authorized to view and download a single copy of the content and to print pages from this site for lawful, personal and non-commercial purposes, provided that such copies clearly bear a copyright notice and all other copyright notice of gocheapgo.com. Any other type of copy of this site, in whole or in part, is prohibited without the express written permission of gocheapgo.com.

You agree not to distribute the content of the site for any purpose, including (but not limited to) the creation of an internal database; redistribution or reproduction of the content by the press or any commercial media or network, by cable or satellite; creation of materials derived from the content; reverse engineering, adaptation, translation, transmission, reorganization, modification, reproduction, publication or making available to any person of the content; or any other direct or indirect use of the content, in whole or in part, in any form or by any means.

You must not authorize, permit or do anything that infringes or harms any form of prejudice to the intellectual property rights of gocheapgo.com, nor allow a third party to access the content. The restrictions formulated in these conditions will not apply only to the extent that they would be prohibited by an applicable law.

LINKS TO THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

This site may contain links to other sites. These exist independently of this site and of gocheapgo.com. Gocheapgo.com has no control over the content of these other sites and declines all responsibility in this regard. Providing a link to such sites does not constitute an endorsement of such sites by gocheapgo.com. Gocheapgo.com is not responsible for streaming web content or any other form of transmission from a third party website, or for the failure of a third party website to function properly. Any transaction made between you and a third party is concluded directly with that third party and gocheapgo.com cannot be held responsible for any loss or damage suffered as a result of this transaction. If you choose to click on a link to a third party website, you do so entirely at your own risk.

EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY

Use (or inability to use) of this website and its content is at your own risk. You agree that your sole remedy in the event of a problem is to discontinue use of this website.

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, gocheapgo.com and any of its directors, officers, employees, agents and representatives, as well as their respective successors and assigns cannot be held responsible for loss or damage arising from access to this site, to any other site related to the latter or to the content of the site, even if such loss or damage is due to a warranty, agreement, tort (including negligence), absolute liability, product liability or any other theory liability, including (but not limited to) liability for any direct, indirect, special, punitive, incidental or consequential damages.

Gocheapgo.com is not responsible for any messages or mail received late, lost, incomplete, illegible, misdirected or stolen, unavailable network connections, failed, incomplete, incomprehensible or delayed electronic transmissions, online failures, malfunction or disruption of computer hardware, software or any other technical aspect, nor any other failure of communications or disturbing circumstance, interrupting or corrupting communications.

Gocheapgo.com declines all responsibility, and cannot be held responsible, for any damage or virus affecting your computer equipment or other property due to access to this site, use of this site or downloading of material, data, text , image, video or audio from this site.

This article remains in effect notwithstanding the termination or expiration of this agreement.

COMPENSATION

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, you agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless, to the fullest extent permitted by law, gocheapgo.com, as well as each of their respective directors, officers, employees, agents and representatives, as to claims, liabilities, losses, damages, expenses and costs arising from your use of this site or from the breach of the terms.

CONDITIONS RELATED TO ONLINE SHOPPING

All orders and purchases made on this site are subject to the following conditions.

You agree to pay all charges specified in this document. All prices listed on this site are in Canadian dollars and all charges will be processed in Canadian dollars.

ERRORS ON THE PART OF GOCHEAPGO.COM

Although gocheapgo.com take great care to ensure that its advertising material is accurate, it may contain errors and / or inaccuracies. Gocheapgo.com is likely to correct errors or inaccuracies and to change or update the information contained in this website at any time and without notice, including what affects the prices and availability of the items offered.

PRICE

All prices listed are in Canadian dollars and all product orders are processed in Canadian dollars. Unless otherwise indicated, prices quoted do not include shipping charges and applicable federal and provincial sales taxes, which will be shown separately in the order confirmation for each order, as applicable.

Although gocheapgo.com strives to provide accurate product information and precise prices, there is always a risk of error. Thus, all prices indicated on this site are subject to confirmation. Gocheapgo.com will notify you by email within 2 business days of placing your order if the price of an item you have chosen differs from the price listed on the site or on your order form. If you do not receive any such message by email within 2 business days of placing your order, you may consider that gocheapgo.com confirmed the purchase at the price listed. If a message needs to be sent to you, the transaction will automatically be canceled unless you confirm by email your intention to purchase the item at the confirmed price.

CANCELLATION

Gocheapgo.com reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to limit quantities, close accounts and refuse or cancel an order, including after the order has been placed, whether or not it has been confirmed or accepted or billed to your credit card. If your order is canceled after your payment has been processed, the company will give you a full refund.

PAYMENT TERMS

The terms of payment for products purchased through this site are established at the sole discretion of gocheapgo.com. Payment is made by credit card unless the company has accepted another payment method provided in advance. Payments made by credit card are subject to approval by the financial institution that issued the credit card.

USE PROHIBITED BY MINORS

This website is intended for adults only. If you use this site to purchase products, you represent that you are of legal age to enter into a purchase agreement through this website and be bound by the terms of that agreement. If you are under the age of majority in your jurisdiction of residence, your parent or guardian should use this site on your behalf.

RESTRICTIONS ON ITEMS THAT CAN BE PURCHASED

The goods you buy should only be used for lawful, non-commercial purposes. All other usage is forbidden.

If an item for sale on the website is no longer part of the stock of gocheapgo.com, a message advising customers of the situation is displayed on the site. When gocheapgo.com expects to receive additional stocks, the message "Temporarily out of stock" appears on the site. In the case where gocheapgo.com will not receive further inventory of a given item, the message "Sold Out" will appear on the site. Sold out items will be removed from the site within seven days of the message appearing.

FAST DELIVERY

Gocheapgo.com will ship the product (s) you have ordered in accordance with the delivery method you have chosen and to the address indicated in the order confirmation. Delivery times provided when ordering are estimates only. Gocheapgo.com will make commercially reasonable efforts to deliver the goods as quickly as possible and on time. However, it cannot be held responsible for delays in delivery beyond its control. In the event of a delay, gocheapgo.com will notify you as soon as possible.

RETURNS

All product returns are subject to the Return Policy of gocheapgo.com, which you can consult by clicking here.

POLICY ON THE USE OF YOUR EVALUATIONS, FEEDBACK AND COMMUNICATIONS

Any form of permitted or prohibited use of this website, including ratings, comments and communications, is governed by the following acceptable use policy:

CERTIFICATES AND GUARANTEES

You understand that, with the exception of advertisements offered by gocheapgo.com and its website, this site is accessible for your personal, non-commercial use only. By submitting any content to gocheapgo.com, directly or through its website, you represent and warrant that:

  • you are the sole author and owner of the intellectual property rights of said content;
  • you voluntarily waive any “moral rights” you may have in such content;
  • all content you transmit is accurate;
  • you are 13 years of age or older; and
  • use of the content you transmit does not violate this Acceptable Use Policy and will not harm any person or entity.

In addition, you confirm and warrant that you will not transmit any content:

  • that you know to be false, inaccurate or misleading;
  • that does not respect the intellectual property rights of a third party, including copyright, patents, trademarks, trade secrets and other rights of property, publicity and respect for life private;
  • that violates any law, ordinance or regulation [including (but not limited to) those governing export controls, consumer protection, unfair competition, discrimination and false advertising];
  • who is or is reasonably considered to be defamatory, hateful, obscene, discriminatory, offensive or unlawfully threatening or harassing any individual, company or legal person;
  • for which you have received compensation or consideration from a third party;
  • that includes information that references other websites, street addresses, email addresses, contact information or phone numbers;
  • that contains a computer virus, a computer worm or any other potentially damaging computer program or file; or
  • that contains advertising or references to other products, offers or websites.

OWNERSHIP OF CONTENT

Whenever you transmit content to gocheapgo.com, you grant to gocheapgo.com the perpetual, irrevocable, royalty-free and transferable right to use, reproduce, modify, delete entirely, adapt, publish, translate, sell, distribute this content and / or create material derived from this content and / or incorporate such content in any form, medium and technology worldwide without compensation to you.

Gocheapgo.com may use any content you transmit through the website of gocheapgo.com at its sole discretion. gocheapgo.com reserves the right to modify, condense or remove any content found on its website if it considers, in its sole discretion, that it violates any provision of this acceptable use policy. Gocheapgo.com does not guarantee you any recourse to modify or delete any content that you have transmitted to it. Ratings and written comments are typically posted within two to four business days. However, gocheapgo.com reserves the right to remove or refuse any shipment for any reason. You acknowledge that the responsibility for the content you transmit lies with you, rather than with gocheapgo.com. No content that you transmit should be subject to an obligation of confidentiality with regard to gocheapgo.com, its agents, subsidiaries, related companies, partners or third party service providers, as well as their respective directors, officers and employees.

PRIVACY POLICY

By transmitting personal information (as defined in the privacy policy of gocheapgo.com) in connection with your use of the commentary and / or communication functions offered on the website of gocheapgo.com, you agree that gocheapgo.com may use this personal information in accordance with its privacy policy.

SECURITY

Gocheapgo.com uses a secure payment gateway.

TEMPORARY OR FINAL INTERRUPTION

If it is established by gocheapgo.com, in its sole discretion, that you violate any provision of this acceptable use policy, gocheapgo.com may temporarily or permanently discontinue your use of the gocheapgo.com or your access to this site without notifying you. Gocheapgo.com reserves the right to take such measures at any time, when it deems it necessary and at its sole discretion, in order to prevent any violation, and gocheapgo.com cannot be held responsible for damages of any nature whatsoever that may be suffered by you or a third party due to the fact that gocheapgo.com has exercised its rights under this acceptable use policy.

DEFAMATION REPORT

If you become aware of any malicious use of the website, including defamatory conduct of any person, you should report it to gocheapgo.com. To communicate with us.

THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

If you decide to send reviews, comments, communications to a third party's website or to integrate into the website of gocheapgo.com, links to other sites, does not mean that gocheapgo.com sponsors or endorses any trademarks, trade names, service marks, concept, logos, symbols or other copyrighted material or any affiliation or associated with them.

COMMENTS

If you would like to provide us with feedback regarding product assortment, pricing, ordering process, delivery service, or any other customer service issue, please contact us directly.

Conditions d'utilisation

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LES CONDITIONS SUIVANTES, CAR ELLES CONTIENNENT DES RENSEIGNEMENTS IMPORTANTS AU SUJET DE VOTRE UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB AINSI QUE DE VOS DROITS, RECOURS ET OBLIGATIONS. EN ACCÉDANT À CE SITE WEB ET EN L'UTILISANT, VOUS RECONNAISSEZ AVOIR LU ET COMPRIS CES CONDITIONS ET VOUS ACCEPTEZ D'Y ÊTRE LIÉ.

UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB

Ce site Web est la propriété de gocheapgo.com.

Ce site est fourni “tel quel” et vous y accédez et l'utilisez à vos propres risques. Bien que des efforts raisonnables soient faits pour s'assurer que ce site soit à jour et ne contienne pas d'erreurs ou inexactitudes, gocheapgo.com n'émet aucune déclaration ni garantie, ni ne certifie l'absence d'erreurs ou l'exactitude absolue de son contenu, en tout temps ou à quelque moment que ce soit.

LOIS APPLICABLES

Gocheapgo.com gère ce site Web de ses bureaux situés au Québec, au Canada. Vous acceptez (a) que tous les sujets liés à l'accès à ce site Web, à son utilisation ou aux achats qui y sont effectués soient régis par les lois de la province de Québec et les lois du Canada qui s'y appliquent et elles doivent être interprétées conformément à ces lois.

RÈGLEMENT DES DIFFÉRENDS

Vous acceptez que tout litige entre vous et gocheapgo.com au sujet des présentes modalitées et des opérations envisagéees dans les présentes doit être soumis au tribunal compétent du district judiciaire de Laval, province du Québec.

INVALIDITÉ PARTIELLE DE LA CONVENTION

Si une stipulation des présentes modalités d'utilisation est illégale, nulle ou pour une raison quelconque inapplicable, alors cette stipulation pourra être détachée du reste de ces modalités d'utilisation et n'aura pas d'effet sur la validité et le caractère exécutoire des autres stipulations.

CONVENTION COMPLÈTE

Ces modalités, y compris (a) les modalités liées au magasinage en ligne (ci-dessous), (b) la politique d'utilisation acceptable (ci-dessous) et (c) la politique de confidentialité de gocheapgo.com, constituent la totalité de l'entente entre gocheapgo.com et vous quant à l'utilisation de ce site Web.

MODIFICATION DES CONDITIONS

Gocheapgo.com peut modifier ces conditions de temps à autre, pour toute raison, en affichant les nouvelles conditions sur ce site Web. Veuillez revoir ces conditions de temps à autre afin de prendre connaissance de tout changement. Si vous continuez d'utiliser ce site Web après l'affichage des nouvelles conditions, vous serez réputé avoir accepté les modifications.

CONTENU DU SITE WEB

Le contenu intégral du site, y compris, mais non de façon limitative le texte, le design, le graphisme, les dessins, les photos, les adresses électroniques, les illustrations, les vidéos, le code et le logiciel, ainsi que l'organisation et la présentation de ce contenu (collectivement appelés le “contenu” ci-après), sont assujettis à tous les droits patrimoniaux prévus par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle, y compris (sans toutefois s'y limiter) le droit d'auteur et les marques de commerce.

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que le droit et le titre de propriété liés à ces droits soient conservés par gocheapgo.com. Vous avez l'autorisation de consulter et de télécharger une seule copie du contenu et d'imprimer des pages du présent site pour des fins licites, personnelles et non commerciales, à condition que ces copies portent clairement une mention des droits d'auteur et tout autre avis concernant les droits d'auteur de gocheapgo.com. Tout autre type de copie du présent site, en tout ou en partie, est interdit sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de gocheapgo.com.

Vous acceptez de ne pas distribuer le contenu du site pour quelque fin que ce soit, y compris (sans toutefois s'y limiter) la création d'une base de données interne; la redistribution ou la reproduction du contenu par la presse ou tout média ou réseau commercial, par câble ou par satellite; la création de matériels dérivés du contenu; le rétro conception, l'adaptation, la traduction, la transmission, la réorganisation, la modification, la reproduction, la publication ou la mise à disposition à toute personne du contenu; ou toute autre utilisation directe ou indirecte du contenu, en tout ou en partie, sous toute forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit.

Vous ne devez pas autoriser, permettre ou faire quoi que ce soit qui puisse enfreindre ou porter toute forme de préjudice aux droits de propriété intellectuelle de gocheapgo.com, ni permettre à un tiers d'accéder au contenu. Les restrictions formulées dans les présentes conditions ne s'appliqueront pas dans la seule mesure où elles seraient interdites par une loi applicable.

LIENS VERS DES SITES WEB DE TIERS

Le présent site peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites. Ces derniers existent indépendamment du présent site et de gocheapgo.com. Gocheapgo.com n'a aucun contrôle sur le contenu de ces autres sites et décline toute responsabilité à cet égard. Le fait de fournir un lien vers de tels sites ne constitue pas une approbation de ces sites par gocheapgo.com. Gocheapgo.com n'est pas responsable du contenu Web en continu ou de toute autre forme de transmission provenant du site Web d'un tiers, ni du fait que le site Web d'un tiers ne fonctionne pas de façon appropriée. Toute transaction effectuée entre vous et un tiers est conclue directement avec ce tiers et gocheapgo.com ne peut être tenue responsable des pertes ou dommages subis à la suite de cette transaction. Si vous choisissez de cliquer sur un lien menant au site Web d'un tiers, vous le faites entièrement à vos propres risques.

EXCLUSION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

L'utilisation (ou l'incapacité d'utilisation) du présent site Web et de son contenu est à vos propres risques. Vous acceptez que votre seul recours en cas de problème soit de cesser l'utilisation de ce site Web.

Dans toute la mesure permise par la législation applicable, gocheapgo.com et l'un ou l'autre de ses administrateurs, dirigeants, employés, agents et représentants, ainsi que leurs successeurs et ayants droit respectifs ne peuvent être tenus responsables des pertes ou dommages découlant de l'accès au présent site, à tout autre site lié à ce dernier ou au contenu du site, même si ces pertes ou dommages sont dus à une garantie, une entente, un délit (y compris en cas de négligence), une responsabilité absolue, une responsabilité du fait des produits ou toute autre théorie de responsabilité, y compris (sans toutefois s'y limiter) la responsabilité pour tout dommage direct, indirect, particulier, punitif, accessoire ou consécutif.

Gocheapgo.com n'est pas responsable des messages ou du courrier reçu en retard, perdu, incomplet, illisible, mal adressé ou volés, des connexions réseau non disponibles, des transmissions électroniques échouées, incomplètes, incompréhensibles ou retardées, des défaillances en ligne, du mauvais fonctionnement ou de perturbations du matériel informatique, des logiciels ou de tout autre aspect technique, ni de toute autre défaillance des communications ou circonstance gênante, interrompant ou corrompant les communications.

Gocheapgo.com décline toute responsabilité, et ne peut être tenue responsable, quant à tout dommage ou virus touchant votre matériel informatique ou autre propriété à cause de l'accès à ce site, de l'utilisation de ce site ou du téléchargement de matériel, données, texte, image, vidéo ou audio provenant de ce site.

Le présent article demeure en vigueur malgré la résiliation ou l’expiration de la présente convention.

INDEMNISATION

Dans toute la mesure permise par la législation applicable, vous acceptez de défendre, d'indemniser et de dégager de toute responsabilité, dans toute la mesure autorisée par la loi, gocheapgo.com, ainsi que chacun de leurs administrateurs, dirigeants, employés, agents et représentants respectifs, quant aux réclamations, responsabilités, pertes, dommages, dépenses et coûts découlant de votre utilisation de ce site ou de la violation des conditions.

CONDITIONS LIÉES AU MAGASINAGE EN LIGNE

Toutes les commandes et tous les achats effectués sur ce site sont assujettis aux conditions suivantes.

Vous consentez à payer tous les frais indiqués dans le présent document. Tous les prix indiqués dans ce site sont en dollars canadiens et tous les frais seront traités en dollars canadiens.

ERREURS DE LA PART DE GOCHEAPGO.COM

Bien que gocheapgo.com prenne bien soin de veiller à ce que son matériel publicitaire soit exact, il se peut qu'il contienne des erreurs et/ou des inexactitudes. Gocheapgo.com est susceptible de corriger des erreurs ou des inexactitudes et de changer ou de mettre à jour l'information contenue dans ce site Web en tout temps et sans préavis, y compris ce qui touche les prix et la disponibilité des articles offerts.

PRIX

Tous les prix indiqués sont en dollars canadiens et toutes les commandes de produits sont traitées en dollars canadiens. Sauf indication contraire, les prix indiqués n’incluent pas les frais d’expédition et ni les taxes de vente fédérales et provinciales applicables, qui seront indiqués séparément dans la confirmation de la commande pour chaque commande, selon le cas.

Bien que gocheapgo.com s’efforce de fournir des renseignements exacts sur les produits et des prix précis, il persiste un risque d’erreur. Ainsi, tous les prix indiqués dans ce site sont sujets à confirmation. Gocheapgo.com vous avisera par courriel dans les 2 jours ouvrables qui suivront votre commande si le prix d'un article que vous avez choisi diffère du prix indiqué dans le site ou sur votre bon de commande. Si vous ne recevez aucun message du genre par courriel dans les 2 jours ouvrables suivant votre commande, vous pourrez considérer que gocheapgo.com a confirmé l'achat au prix indiqué. Si un message doit vous être envoyé, la transaction sera automatiquement annulée à moins que vous ne confirmiez par courriel votre intention d'acheter l'article au prix confirmé.

ANNULATION

Gocheapgo.com se réserve le droit, à sa seule appréciation, de limiter les quantités, de fermer des comptes et de refuser ou d’annuler une commande, y compris après que la commande a été passée, peu importe que celle-ci ait été ou non confirmée ou acceptée ou facturée à votre carte de crédit. Si votre commande est annulée après que votre paiement a été traité, la société vous remboursera intégralement.

MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

Les modalités de paiement des produits achetés par l’intermédiaire de ce site sont établies à la seule appréciation de gocheapgo.com. Le paiement est fait par carte de crédit à moins que la société n’ait accepté un autre mode de paiement prévu à l’avance. Les paiements effectués par carte de crédit sont assujettis à l’approbation de l’institution financière qui a émis la carte de crédit.

UTILISATION INTERDITE AUX MINEURS

Ce site Web est destiné exclusivement aux adultes. Si vous utilisez ce site pour acheter des produits, vous déclarez que vous avez l’âge légal pour conclure une convention d’achat par l’intermédiaire de ce site Web et être lié par les modalités de cette convention. Si vous n’êtes pas majeur dans votre territoire de résidence, votre parent ou tuteur devrait utiliser ce site en votre nom.

RESTRICTIONS QUANT AUX ARTICLES POUVANT ÊTRE ACHETÉS

Les marchandises que vous achetez ne doivent être destinées qu'à des fins licites et non commerciales. Tout autre usage est interdit.

Si un article en vente sur le site Web ne fait plus partie du stock de gocheapgo.com, un message avisant la clientèle de la situation s'affiche sur le site. Lorsque gocheapgo.com prévoit recevoir des stocks additionnels, le message «Temporairement en rupture de stock» s'affiche sur le site. Dans le cas où gocheapgo.com ne recevra pas d'autres stocks d'un article donné, le message «Épuisé» s'affiche sur le site. Les articles épuisés seront retirés du site dans les sept jours suivant l'apparition du message.

LIVRAISON

Gocheapgo.com expédiera le ou les produits que vous avez commandés conformément au mode de livraison que vous avez choisi et à l’adresse indiquée dans la confirmation de la commande. Les délais de livraison fournis lors de la commande sont estimatifs seulement. Gocheapgo.com fera tous les efforts commercialement raisonnables pour livrer les marchandises le plus rapidement possibles et dans les délais indiqués. Toutefois, elle ne pourra être tenue responsable des retards de livraison indépendants de sa volonté. Advenant un retard, gocheapgo.com vous avisera le plus rapidement possible.

RETOURS

Tous les retours de produits sont assujettis à la Politique de retour de gocheapgo.com, que vous pouvez consulter en cliquant ici.

POLITIQUE D'UTILISATION DE VOS ÉVALUATIONS, COMMENTAIRES ET COMMUNICATIONS

Toute forme d'utilisation autorisée ou interdite de ce site Web, y compris les évaluations, les commentaires et les communications, est régie par la politique d'utilisation acceptable suivante :

ATTESTATIONS ET GARANTIES

Vous comprenez que, à l'exception des publicités offertes par gocheapgo.com et son site Web, ce site est accessible pour votre utilisation personnelle et non commerciale seulement. En soumettant tout contenu à gocheapgo.com, directement ou par l'intermédiaire de son site Web, vous déclarez et garantissez que:

  • vous êtes l'unique auteur et propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle dudit contenu;
  • vous renoncez volontairement à tous les “droits moraux” que vous pourriez avoir sur ce contenu;
  • tout le contenu que vous transmettez est exact;
  • vous êtes âgé de 13 ans ou plus; et
  • l'utilisation du contenu que vous transmettez ne contrevient pas à la présente politique d'utilisation acceptable et ne portera préjudice à aucune personne ou entité.

De plus, vous confirmez et garantissez que vous ne transmettrez aucun contenu :

  • que vous savez faux, inexact ou trompeur;
  • qui ne respecte pas les droits de propriété intellectuelle d'un tiers, y compris le droit d'auteur, les brevets d'invention, les marques de commerce, le secret commercial et autres droits de propriété, de publicité et au respect de la vie privée;
  • qui contrevient à une loi, une ordonnance ou un règlement [y compris (sans toutefois s'y limiter) ceux qui régissent le contrôle des exportations, la protection du consommateur, la concurrence déloyale, la discrimination et la publicité mensongère];
  • qui est ou qu'il est raisonnable de considérer comme diffamatoire, haineuse, obscène, discriminatoire, offensant ou illicitement menaçant ou harcelant envers tout individu, toute société ou toute personne morale;
  • pour lequel vous avez reçu une compensation ou une contrepartie d'un tiers;
  • qui comprend des renseignements qui font référence à d'autres sites Web, des adresses municipales, des adresses de courriel, des coordonnées ou des numéros de téléphone;
  • qui contient un virus informatique, un ver informatique ou tout autre programme ou fichier informatique potentiellement dommageables; ou
  • qui contient de la publicité ou des références à d'autres produits, offres ou sites Web.

PROPRIÉTÉ DU CONTENU

Chaque fois que vous transmettez du contenu à gocheapgo.com, vous accordez à gocheapgo.com le droit perpétuel, irrévocable, libre de redevances et transférable d'utiliser, reproduire, modifier, supprimer entièrement, adapter, publier, traduire, vendre, distribuer ce contenu et/ou de créer du matériel dérivé de ce contenu et/ou d'incorporer ce contenu à toute forme, tout médium et toute technologie dans le monde entier sans compensation à votre égard.

Gocheapgo.com peut utiliser tout le contenu que vous transmettez par l'intermédiaire du site Web de gocheapgo.com à son entière discrétion. gocheapgo.com se réserve le droit de modifier, condenser ou supprimer tout contenu se trouvant sur son site Web si elle considère, à son entière discrétion, qu'il contrevient à l'une ou l'autre des dispositions de la présente politique d'utilisation acceptable. Gocheapgo.com ne vous garantit aucun recours pour modifier ou supprimer tout contenu que vous lui avez transmis. Les évaluations et les commentaires écrits sont généralement affichés dans les deux à quatre jours ouvrables. Cependant, gocheapgo.com se réserve le droit de supprimer ou de refuser tout envoi pour quelque raison que ce soit. Vous reconnaissez que la responsabilité du contenu que vous transmettez vous appartient, plutôt qu'à gocheapgo.com. Aucun contenu que vous transmettez ne doit être assujetti à une obligation de confidentialité à l'égard de gocheapgo.com, de ses agents, filiales, sociétés apparentées, partenaires ou tiers fournisseurs de services, ainsi que de leurs administrateurs, dirigeants et employés respectifs.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

En transmettant des renseignements personnels (tels que définis dans la politique de protection de la vie privée de gocheapgo.com) dans le cadre de votre utilisation des fonctions de commentaire et/ou de communication offertes sur le site Web de gocheapgo.com, vous acceptez que gocheapgo.com puisse utiliser ces renseignements personnels conformément à sa politique de confidentialité.

SÉCURITÉ

Gocheapgo.com utilise une passerelle de paiement sécurisée.

INTERRUPTION PROVISOIRE OU DÉFINITIVE

S'il est établi par gocheapgo.com, à son entière discrétion, que vous contreveniez à l'une ou l'autre des dispositions de la présente politique d'utilisation acceptable, gocheapgo.com peut interrompre provisoirement ou définitivement votre utilisation du site Web de gocheapgo.com ou votre accès à ce site sans vous en aviser. Gocheapgo.com se réserve le droit de prendre de telles mesures à tout moment, lorsqu'elle le juge nécessaire et à sa seule discrétion, afin de prévenir toute violation, et gocheapgo.com ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages de quelque nature que ce soit qui pourraient être subis par vous ou un tiers du fait que gocheapgo.com se soit prévalu de ses droits en vertu de la présente politique d'utilisation acceptable.

SIGNALEMENT DE DIFFAMATION

Si vous avez connaissance de toute utilisation malveillante du site Web, y compris la conduite diffamatoire de toute personne, vous devez le signaler à gocheapgo.com. Pour communiquer avec nous.

SITES WEB DE TIERS

Si vous décidez de transmettre des évaluations, commentaires, communications au site Web d'un tiers ou d’intégrer au site Web de gocheapgo.com, des liens à d'autres sites, ne signifie pas que gocheapgo.com commandite ou approuve les marques de commerce, noms commerciaux, marques de service, concept, logos, symboles ou autres éléments protégés par le droit d'auteur ni aucune affiliation ou associés à ceux-ci.

COMMENTAIRES

Si vous désirez nous faire part de vos commentaires au sujet de l'assortiment de produits, des prix, du processus de commande, du service de livraison ou de toute autre question liée au service à la clientèle, veuillez communiquer directement avec nous.